An (aspiring) Educator’s Blog

An educator blogging….novel idea.

My classroom management plan on Scribd

with 2 comments

A few months ago I had to submit a classroom management plan for one of my graduate classes. As I’ve switched grades, had new classroom experiences, and read more information, I’ve tweaked my outlook. The first draft of my classroom management plan is on Scribd. I have seen a few educators post their plans and hope to see others do so as well. As I update my plan, I’ll post those drafts.

Elementary Classroom Management Plan

Publish at Scribd or explore others: How-to-Guides & Manu children learning
2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. [...] My classroom management plan on Scribd. Check out the suggestions shared by this elementary teacher with her revised classroom management plan. [...]

  2. Here is an interesting website on classroom management that you might find helpful: http://lallison.wordpress.com/about-me-2/academic-work/classroom-management-ideas/

    lallison

    28 November 2009 at 8:29 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

