An (aspiring) Educator’s Blog

An educator blogging….novel idea.

Sleep 2.0

leave a comment »

I’m exhausted. I had no idea that my cert program would be this rigorous. Nietzsche says “When we are tired, we are attacked by ideas we conquered long ago”. In semi-consciousness and sleep my mind is riddled with questions about education policy and my career as a teacher. I miss the dreams of my former self (even the cinematic-style nightmares involving 70s cartoon characters and bears).

I will publish these posts on Saturday:

– Microeconomic Life Lessons: Externalities

– A piece about blogging and informal markets for professionalism and digital justice

– Something for the race and diversity series (+ comic)

– Something for the TFA series

Next week, stay tuned for the Carnival of Education.

Written by TeacherC

26 June 2008 at 8:40 pm

Leave a Reply

